Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
Aki_Izinski 27 / T
"Weird, Quirky, Kinky BBW Trans Girl."
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
Aki_Izinski's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aki_Izinski's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,850,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Aki_Izinski 27/T
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
I'm Akiza, 22 years old. I'm an aspiring voice actress, on top of being an artist and Youtube content creator. PLEASE keep in mind that any messages with a standard "hi" or "hey" will be ignored, as well as any stupid dirty questions. Have some class people. Aside from that, I'm a Mistress of a lovely little harem of slaves, mostly trans girls. I have a BF, and we're Open Poly.

My Ideal Person A gorgeous subby trans girl who likes me for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Aki_Izinski's responses

  • 27 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 11, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Voice Actress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: