Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
Anya8787 36 / F
"lets see where things lead to"
Torrington, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2018

To view all of
Anya8787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anya8787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,855,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
Montana, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Anya8787 36/F
Torrington, Connecticut
Looking for long term plain. N simple..Love getting very naughty with the right guy and loose control and get hot n heavy..Anything goes really.I dont do games if you are the Bail type you can go fuck yourself and save me the time of chatting with u.and don't fuck with my mind either

My Ideal Person 35-55 age demographic.. I’ll accept up to age 59 if ur worthy but that’s it

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
creampied nonstop all night

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Anya8787's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Torrington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 16, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA/caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Italian, polish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: