Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
FunSexyWestTxCpl 59 / 55 / C
"Fun and Friendly looking for Fun and Friendly"
Midland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 1, 2005

To view all of
FunSexyWestTxCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSexyWestTxCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,849,730 Active Members!*
FunSexyWestTxCpl 59/C
Midland, Texas
Fun & friendly couple who likes to have a little fun time to time. We like playing games such as dice & cards,computers, occassion social drinking, bbq's, and meeting new people. and if u like to get a hold of us get it .....NOTICE: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile content or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person we are looking for a Cpl who is in the 35 or above age group who would like to have a friendly relationship both in and out of the bedroom. We also would like to meet a man that would like to maybe have a 3-some.

  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 9, 1963 January 7, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D