Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
Hornyctcpl6996 57 / 56 / C
"Fun couple looking to play with like minded couples, single ladies, 35-65,NOT INTERESTED in single men at this time. We’ll contact you!!!"
Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2023

To view all of
Hornyctcpl6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyctcpl6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickytrinity
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
werfun6969
New York, United States
Bigriguy71
Rhode Island, United States
LucifersAngel44
Massachusetts, United States
zendotta2
Michigan, United States
Nickg987
Massachusetts, United States
terding
Illinois, United States
Ready2explore805
California, United States
 
Status
Hornyctcpl6996 57/C
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Introduction
We always play together, enjoy mfmf, mfm, fmf, and group play. Both of us have experimented with bi. He’s ok with oral but life doesn’t revolve around it. She likes kissing and receiving but hasn’t reciprocated yet. So straight couples not to worry .you’re safe! Prefer full swap, same room. She does like restraints, blindfolds and being spanked. Open to most anything except pain scat and related. Sorry to all but we like to play with white, hispanic , players. Please be circumcised,shaved or at least neatly trimmed.Our preference. Nothing more. Like to meet for drinks or dinner and see if we click. If yes then let’s play. Not into incessant texting, tons of rules or boundaries. If you have that many issues we’re not for you. Otherwise, we enjoy small group play and parties, we’re uninhibited but definitely looking for friends in and out of bed. Although if just bedmates that’s ok too! Let’s have fun

My Ideal Person People that fit the above
We are NOT I repeat NOT looking for single guys at this time. Hopefully this we’ll be read and properly addressed. If and when we want you we’ll find you. We have some that we interested in and we’re good.
We’re looking for couples and single ladies for couple play, multi couple play and group play. Single ladies welcome to all. Let’s not waste everyone’s time. We all know why we’re here. If your profile doesn’t have a pic. Why? We all have to be discreet. That excuse doesn’t hold much for us. Body pics are nice and face pics mandatory for meeting. Cocktails/appetizers are the easiest and most comfortable way to meet and determine if there’s chemistry. Not endless time texting, im’ ing emailing etc. if that’s you it’s not us. We don’t live on here and aren’t on endless socials media sites. We talk either on a phone or in person. Pics can be texted thru cell. That’s what we do and it’s too late to change. People to suspicious are for a reason. They’re not trustworthy. This LS requires some trust also. Common sense and respect and if you’re not interested a response is a classy thing folks. Also part of the LS. If you don’t know some of these things maybe you shouldn’t be thinking you’re swingers in the first place.

Information
  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glastonbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1966 August 13, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses