Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
LivinLifex89x 37 / M
"Looking for new adventures with the right ones!"
Detroit Metro, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
LivinLifex89x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivinLifex89x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,561,425 Active Members!*
LivinLifex89x 37/M
Detroit Metro, Michigan
Need points to view all those sexy cams! Find me on cam to send me :D
Hello to all you amazing kinky freaks out there! Thank you for checking out my profile. I am educated, confident, creative, and caring kind of guy. Not a chaser or jealous type. Not pushy but a free spirit. I take care of myself all around and value trust along with discretion. Always enjoy meeting new people, good conversation and keeping a complimentary balance. :D HEADS UP! Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and violates the contracts for me and the photographers I have worked with. This will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I am interested to meet a local, discreet, attractive, and genuine couple or single to build a friendship with. Those who love life, enjoy being active and comfortable with who they are. Very open minded with many kinks and open to discovering more.

  • 37 / male
  • Detroit Metro, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: