Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
Sluttysex69 36 / M
"Lookin for some fun!"
Colchester, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2016

To view all of
Sluttysex69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sluttysex69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lynnedaniels
New York, United States
Sugerass6900
Massachusetts, United States
pinkflame36
Rhode Island, United States
RichnCleo
New Jersey, United States
Sexseekers7876
Massachusetts, United States
BunnyLov2Play
Texas, United States
playfull131
Vermont, United States
Lais713
Yucatán, Mexico
Usplusmaybe
New York, United States
 
Status
Sluttysex69 36/M
Colchester, Connecticut
Back to standard s can’t respond to ims or mail. Shoot me some points or another form of contact in an Im to chat!
Introduction
33 year old man looking for women and Straight couples to have some nsa fun with. No bullshit no strings just sex

My Ideal Person looking for women and straight couples who want to have fun with a hung guy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cougars!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pam Anderson, and about a dozen others

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sluttysex69's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Colchester, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: