Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
Sugarskull2022 46 / F
"Single and ready to mingle"
Maysville, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2021

To view all of
Sugarskull2022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sugarskull2022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,850,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Queretaro, Mexico
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Sugarskull2022 46/F
Maysville, Oklahoma
If you're not into a bigger woman, move along!!
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]Just looking to make some new and fun friends. I like to try new things and never judge you on what you like or want to try. We all want to have a good time so lets not get all wrapped up in too much of the little things. I'm not that skinny girl but we can have a lot of fun, if we get along, just communicate your wants and so will I. [B][/B][I][/I]Bonus points if you send me pictures.

My Ideal Person Like minded person that wants to have fun and build a friendship. Please don't be clingy, there's a difference between wanting to have fun and wanting to see you all the time, that would be a relationship and I think we are not here for that. Unless other arrangements are made.

  • 46 / female
  • Maysville, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 6, 1977
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: