Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
TITAN20101978 46 / M
"I'm an adventurous guy, who is here to meet new people."
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2012

To view all of
TITAN20101978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TITAN20101978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,561,425 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittieBoo4u
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
amanda_jolie
New South Wales, Australia
purdyinoz
Tasmania, Australia
leckmuschel77
Bavaria, Germany
missmistybuttons
Texas, United States
Sekstoi
Alabama, United States
sexuldv8_73
New Hampshire, United States
B__P__S
Queensland, Australia
hbmilfpunk
California, United States
 
Status
TITAN20101978 46/M
Darwin, Northern Territory , Australia
Looking for fun ;)
Introduction
I am currently working, and studying at the moment. My past positions have allowed me to see the world, and I love travel, and adventure. I enjoy fitness, but also love having a good time. I'm equally happy going out partying, or cooking a good meal for good friends. I'm looking to meet new people on here. I want to meet like minded women, who would like to socialise, and have some fun.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet women who have a sense of adventure. Who are able to go out and have fun, but also be happy with a candle light dinner at home. Someone who sees a challenge, and walks towards it, rather than walking away. A woman who is happy to get there hands dirty, but is also equally happy dressed up if we go out. Someone who likes to have fun, no matter the situation.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: