Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
albuky_89 34 / F
"busco chica, chico o pareja para trio... aunq no estoy muy convencida aun jeje"
Jerez, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2010

To view all of
albuky_89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albuky_89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,165,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queremosparados
Andalucia, Spain
vicieuse55
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Paratodasyparami
Andalucia, Spain
FJVG746
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
lolailos2010
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
824p824
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
Putaqricoeselsex
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Danii_26
Cataluña, Spain
Eklog2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
albuky_89 34/F
Jerez, Andalucia , Spain
...
Introduction
soy una chica a la q le encanta conocer gente nueva,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues un trio con una pareja, tengo curiosidad x prebar una
mujer.... ponerme a cuatro patas, dos hombres detrascada
penetrandome por un sitio.... y yo mientras comiendome
un coñito depiladoy magreandole las tetas.... joder
ya me puesto cachonda jajaja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ufff me encantaria un trio con sergio ramos y pilar rubio
jajajaja

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of albuky_89's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Jerez, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: