Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
albuky_89 33 / F
"busco chica, chico o pareja para trio... aunq no estoy muy convencida aun jeje"
Jerez, Andalucia, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2010

To view all of
albuky_89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view albuky_89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,383,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
Murcia, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Madrid, Spain
albuky_89 33/F
Jerez, Andalucia , Spain
soy una chica a la q le encanta conocer gente nueva,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues un trio con una pareja, tengo curiosidad x prebar una
mujer.... ponerme a cuatro patas, dos hombres detrascada
penetrandome por un sitio.... y yo mientras comiendome
un coñito depiladoy magreandole las tetas.... joder
ya me puesto cachonda jajaja

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ufff me encantaria un trio con sergio ramos y pilar rubio

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of albuky_89's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Jerez, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 23, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: