Computer Aided Dating
curiousstranger6 37 / M
"Just here to help others with spontaneous encounters"
Danville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
curiousstranger6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiousstranger6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddavis7531
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
cachi334
Missouri, United States
Martymachlia714
Wisconsin, United States
Usalways69
Illinois, United States
721lancer
Nevada, United States
Sexyfun1123
Illinois, United States
DiscreetBuddyWL
Indiana, United States
cando1967
Minnesota, United States
smurf7524
Illinois, United States
 
Status
curiousstranger6 37/M
Danville, Illinois
Feeling like doing work today.... Where to start?
Introduction
My availability is minimal and I am very discrete. This is a must and is more important than anything. However, I do have a deep place in my personality that truly enjoys helping people. Sometimes that has been with couples, other times with single women, I try not to be too closed minded.

My Ideal Person Ideal people that I like to meet with are:
Realistic about expectations of time and availability
Fit, this doesn't mean super athlete but Height Weight proportionate should be a minimum.
Laid back is a premium.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a wife in front of a husband is a special fantasy
of mine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Margot Robbie because of Harley Quinn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiousstranger6's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Danville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Travels to: New Stanton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: