[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
herandhim132 49 / 54 / C
"Looking to fulfill a few fantasies and expand a few horizons."
Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2021

To view all of
herandhim132's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view herandhim132's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Capman2023
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Matureplease4me
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
pologrey
Brazil
justfridays
Tennessee, United States
weluv2fuk1988
Pennsylvania, United States
HotCpl4Playtime
Virginia, United States
Thkhrdfun
South Dakota, United States
cpllooking4funow
Kansas, United States
Unusualtourists
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
herandhim132 49/C
Oil City, Pennsylvania
Cant read emails at this time, will be back to gold shortly. We will get back to you if your still active when we are gold again.
Introduction
Been gone a little while, now cancer free (Male) and she was taking a break. Will be back soon. Cant read emails until we are gold again. We will do an entire rewrite of this profile as soon as we are gold again. Hoping in next few weeks. We are a laid back, easy going, 420 friendly, couple of over five years. No drama!!! D&D Free and expect same (420 ok) We do cams when the mood strikes, we have done three in a day and as little as one a month. We cam between noon and midnight when she feels the itch (normally for about 1.5 to 2 hrs). We love our fans/views and enjoy talking with them and taking suggestions while we play. Don't be pushy or rude we are including you in our playtime, not here to get paid but to play. No single males at this time, when we are ready for you we will contact you. He was in the life before meeting her and has done a lot in the past. He is a HWP, strait male, very orally skilled, loves to please and take his time. 6 inch cut, a bit thick, shaved where needed. Can be multi-organismic. She is very new to the life, and shy. She is a HWP, strait, female who is orally gifted. She still has limits **(If this is an issue for you please do not contact us). At this time she is open to giving the male of the couple oral, she is not going to commit to full on sex-she is not ready and will not be pushed). She is ok with me being the other guy while she watches. We are not looking for long term friends in the life (at this time). She wants to keep this as a once in a while treat. A meet and move on. Some anonymity. This is a hobby, not our life, we keep the two separate. If she agrees to a meet; it will be at a hotel. She is not willing to go out for drinks first etc, she said she will lose her nerve.

My Ideal Person Couples - looking for a couple to get together for a relaxing sexual experience with. She wants to enjoy sucking on another mans cock while I have sex with her. She want to watch your wife suck my cock while you have sex with your wife. She wants to be eaten by the other man and to watch me eat the other woman. She is ready to watch both men take turns inside the other lady, but she is not 100% she is ready to allow the other man inside her. She is also interested in watching me DP another woman. She also kind of has a she-cuck thing where she wants to watch me with another couple and would be ok with just watching while she plays with herself and/or her toys.

She loves watching guys jack off on cam (note if a guy on cam lasts more than five minutes she will have lost interest - she loves the pop shots).

Couples between mid 30s to early 60s, HWP, a little extra, fit, slim, etc.
We are both strait, she has no desire to have FF contact (much to his dismay).

She prefers average size men (both physical and cock), she prefers men with body hair, not into BBC.
He prefers smaller stature ladies.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Everyone does, but thats just , its a fantasize,
and the changes with the tide...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of herandhim132's responses

Information
  • 49/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1975 March 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Ret. Yes
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either