Computer Aided Dating
olderandrandy 62 / M
"I may appear to be a nice man, But am I?"
Moorabbin, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 4, 2009

To view all of
olderandrandy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Yenta.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olderandrandy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenni2169
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Cougar_Vanessa
New York, United States
tight_wet_girl
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Iwantcock75
South Australia, Australia
filthylilslut90
New South Wales, Australia
Sharnii2765
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
FilthyBecky
New South Wales, Australia
Prettyxprxcess
Victoria, Australia
melaniiee18
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
olderandrandy 62/M
Moorabbin, Victoria , Australia
It's funny! The the older and mature I get, the more dirty minded I get.
Introduction
What is knowledge and experience worth today? Do you want to know? Let me show you.

My Ideal Person If you want to talk I'll talk,
If you want a hug,
great! If you want a message, good.
If you want to be touched, even better!
Now we've got the nice stuff done.
I can get down to some dirty stuff.

A woman with experiences and as long as your not discussed at me drooling over you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Taking it slowly, with liking pussy ang getting sucked,
licking tits and fucking tits, fucking on a table and on
a balcony watching a sunset.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ulma Thermin.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of olderandrandy's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Moorabbin, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1959
Travels to: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Barman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: