Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Computer Aided Dating
thefunkids 46 / 46 / C
"looking for the other fun in the neighborhood!"
Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
thefunkids's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thefunkids's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,849,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Louisiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
thefunkids 46/C
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
fun, happily married couple, very experienced in the lifestyle. looking for friends and fun! we have been on another site for years, but we are trying out this one. we are not only husband and wife, but we are the best of friends too. very much in love. our sex life is amazing, fullfilling, and perfect... but we're both really horny and wanna fuck other people too! watching the other person with some one else turns us both on, so swinging makes perfect sense to us!

My Ideal Person we are looking for a couple that is laidback, sexy, secure, confident. looks are important to us, but attitude is everything!

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1976 September 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: cocksman! its a secret!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either